You can set the privacy settings of the album when you are creating it.
- Go to your created album post,
- Click the security lock icon beside the word Translate in the top center
- Click below Privacy to choose one of the following settings:
- Public: Anyone may be able to see the photos
- Friends: Friends and the friends of friends may be able to view the photos
- Only Me: No one else will be able to view the photos but you.